© 2019 Mana-Tech Limited

Tel:  01283 538 538

Fax: 01283 538 400

Email: sales@mana-tech.com

Company Registration Number: 3543457

VAT Registration Number: GB 706491337

Mana-Tech Limited reserves the right to modify its website information without prior notice written or otherwise - 2018

 

Our Suppliers

Argon Medical Devices Logo
Argon Medical Supplies

Argon was founded in the United States in 1972 and has grown from two employees with one OEM product to a global manufacturer of specialty medical products including a broad line of medical devices for Interventional Radiology, Vascular Surgery and Interventional Cardiology. Argon now has approximately 800 employees worldwide and is committed to continuing its growth toward building a world class medical device organization.

Vesalio

Driven to advance neurovascular stroke treatment by developing significant technological advancements and promoting global accessibility.  We will constantly strive to improve the outcomes of patients with innovation, reliability and service for the physicians that treat them.

The Winning Team

 

Celebrating another record year!

Managing Director

 

Customer Service

 

Louise Butterfield

louise@mana-tech.com

Mark Thurley

mark@mana-tech.com

Sales Managers

 

Chris Bolter

Senior Sales Director

Central London, South, South West Counties
and South Wales

bolterchris@gmail.com

07973 498871

Diane O'Hora

Eire, N.Ireland and Scotland

diane@mana-tech.com

+353 872064496

Helen Logan

North England and 
North Wales

helen@mana-tech.com

07710 021592

Kishen Prang

North London, South East, Eastern Counties and
The Midlands

Kshawpra10@hotmail.com

07970 431919

Jack Bolter

Central London, South, South West Counties
and South Wales

jack@mana-tech.com

07817 281384

Latest News

 

Robert Hinton appointed Managing Director

Mana-Tech celebrate another record year!

Mana-Tech goes green and has electric charging points installed

Vesalio Announces NeVa™ Stroke Treatment Product CE Mark Certification

1st September 2018

1st June 2018

1st Febuary 2018

1st January 2018